Parent Organizations @CTK

School Council

Annunciation Catholic School operates on the two campuses of Christ the King and Holy Spirit.  The School Council is comprised of members from both campuses.  The School Council members for 2018-2019 school year are:

Stacey Church: Chair
Rachel Carter: Vice-Chair
Seth Bauer: Secretary
Laurie Basham
Ashley Gray
Ashley Smith
Carrie McDonald
Kristal Srinivasan
Jennifer Blessinger
Anna Creek
Greg Bryant
Rachel Ante
Robyn O'Quinn
Chris Belcher
Matt Moore
David Memmer
Fr. Alex Zenthoefer
Fr. Pascal Nduka


Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

On behalf of the PTO, we welcome you to the 2018-2019 school year!  We are excited to be your PTO officers and look forward to the year ahead.  We always welcome your input and involvement and invite you to email or call any one of us with any PTO issues and/or to attend our meetings with Mr. Moore.  Please check this website frequently as it will be updated with PTO news, upcoming events, etc.  We thank all of you who have offered to volunteer for and chair committees this year.  Our school is blessed to have such dedicated parents and staff!